You can reach any administrative office or teacher by calling Prep's main number (570) 941-7737 and dialing the appropriate extension. A list of extensions is provided below. The telephone system will also allow you to search for users using a voice prompted directory or access via a menu system. A system operator in main office can always be reached by dialing "0"

Administrative Offices Extensions
Main Operator/Office - 100

Admissions Office - 141
Alumni Office - 113
Development Office - 108
Guidance Office - 134
President's Office - 105 
Principal's Office - 101
Technology Office - 116
Treasury Office - 191

 

Administration

Rev. Ryan J. Maher, S.J.

President
Ext. 105
Maher@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Matthew Bernard

Principal
Ext. 101
Mbernard@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Jane C. Nagurney

Assistant Principal
Ext. 104
Nagurney@scrantonprep.com

Ms. Linda Briskey

Treasurer
Ext. 191
Briskey@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Karen Minora

Director of Development
Ext. 115
Kminora@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Christian Davis

Director of Admissions
Ext. 112
Davisc@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Mary Grace Phillips

Director of Guidance
Ext. 138
Philli@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Corey Henfling

Dean of Students
Ext. 122
Henfling@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Tim Micek

Assistant Dean of Students
Ext. 126
Micek@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Todd Bailey

Student Support Specialist
Ext. 193
Baileyt@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Chris Boland

Alumni & Annual Fund Director
Ext. 113
Boland@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Patrick Clemens

Director of Technology
Ext. 116
Clemens@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Scott Gower

Athletic Director
Ext. 118
SGower@scrantonprep.com

Rev. Herbert B. Keller, S.J.

Campus Ministry
Ext. 128
Keller@scrantonprep.com

Rev. Eugene A. Nolan S.J.

Sacramental Ministry

Mrs. Mia Regan-Duffy

Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext. 140
Reganduffy@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Matthew Walsh

Campus Ministry
Ext. 145
WalshM@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Donald Walsh

Assistant Director of Technology
Ext. 117
Walshd@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Gregg Wright

Plant Administrator
Ext. 124
Wright@scrantonprep.com

 

Faculty

Mrs. Donna Barrett

Mr. Matthew Bernard

Social Studies
Ext. 101
Mbernard@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Robert Beviglia

Classical Language
Beviglia@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Paul Biagioli

Mr. Jason Bugno

Mr. William Burke

Social Studies
Burke@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Anthony Cantafio

Mrs. Kathleen M. Ciccotti

Computer Science
Ciccotti@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Edward Cosgrove

Guidance
Ext. 136
Cosgrove@scrantonprep.com

Ms. Virgina Cosgrove

World Language/Social Studies
CosgroveV@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Patricia Cuff

Religious Studies
Cuff@scrantonprep.com

Ms. Mary Kate Culkin

Mrs. Marie Donnelly

Ms. Kathleen E. Elgaway

Kairos/Music/Speech
Elgaway@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Susanne Fitzsimmons

Mr. Dan Goffredo

Social Studies/Classical Language
Goffredo@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Christine Greco

World Language/Classical Language
Greco@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Colin Holmes

Mr. Aaron Holzman

Mrs. Joselle Jones

Guidance
Ext. 135
JJones@scrantonprep.com

Mr. James Kilker

Religious Studies
Kilker@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Bridget Kotchick

Ms. Jeanne Kowalski

Health Education
Ext. 160
Kowalsk@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Douglas Knieser

Physical Education
Ext. 166
Knieser@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Nick Lowry

Science/Mathematics
Lowry@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Lora Lynn

World Language
Lynn@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Melissa E. Major

Guidance
Ext. 137
Mmajor@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Gloria Marotti

Ms. Catherine A. Martin

Religious Studies
MartinC@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Daniel Marx

Mr. Jim McGovern

Classical Language
Mcgovern@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Kathleen McKenna

Mr. Timothy Micek

Social Studies
Ext. 126
Micek@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Kathleen Mihailoff

Ms. Patricia Morgan

Mr. John Mullen

Mrs. Jane Nagurney

Science
Ext. 104
Nagurney@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Mark Nakahara

Classical Language
Nakahara@scrantonprep.com

Ms. Kathryn Oakley

Computer Science
Ext. 145
Oakleyk@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Paul Pearson

Mrs. Lauren Roote

Mrs. Deborah Rose

World Language
Frau@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Maggie Sallusti

Mrs. Anna Scahill

Mr. Jeffrey Seymour

Religious Studies
Seymour@scrantonprep.com

Ms. Mary Ann Siddons

Dr. Carolyne Stringfellow

Mr. Todd Sykes

Mrs. Lisa Thurston

Mrs. Cathy E. Walsh

Mrs. Erin Walsh

Classical Language
Walshe@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Matthew Walsh

Theology
Ext. 145
WalshM@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Joseph Yasinskas

  

Staff

Mrs. Bernie Adcroft

Admissions Office
Ext. 141
Adcroft@scrantonprep.com

Ms. Mary Grace Dougherty

Development Office
Ext. 147
Doughert@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Chrissie Horvath

Development Office
Ext. 114
horvathc@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Jo Anne Maher

Student Commons Moderator

Mrs. Ann Marie Marx

Main Office
Ext. 100
Marxa@scrantonprep.com

Mr. Gene Michiniski

Greeter/ Equipment Manager
Ext. 151

Mrs. Kathy Pane

Executive Secretary to the President
Ext. 105
KPane@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Lori Scopellitti

Development Office
Ext. 108
Scopelliti@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Barbara Sweeny

Guidance Secretary
Ext. 134
Sweeny@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Sharon Unovitch

Treasurer's Office
Ext. 191
Unovitch@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Mary Ann Weed

Treasurer's Office
Ext. 110
Weed@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Terrie Yanoski

Secretary to the Principal
Ext. 101
Yanoski@scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Sheila Zeleniak