DIRECTORY

You can reach any administrative office or teacher by calling Prep's main number (570) 941-7737 and dialing the appropriate extension. A list of extensions is provided below. The telephone system will also allow you to search for users using a voice prompted directory or access via a menu system. A system operator in main office can always be reached by dialing "0"

Administrative Offices
Extension
  • Main Operator
  • Principal's Office
  • President's Office
  • Treasurer's Office
  • Admissions Office
  • Guidance Office
  • Development Office
  • Alumni Office
  • Support Services
  • Director of Technology
  • 100
  • 101
  • 105
  • 181
  • 141
  • 134
  • 108
  • 113
  • 140
  • 116
 

 

Administration
Ext.
E-mail
Rev. Herbert B. Keller, S.J.- President
105
Keller@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Matthew Bernard - Principal
101
Mbernard@Scrantonprep.com

Mrs. Jane C. Nagurney - Assistant Principal

104
Nagurney@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Christian Davis - Director of Admissions
112
Davisc@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Corey Henfling - Dean of Students
122
henfling@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Jeffery Seymour- Director of Mission and Identity
Seymour@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Mary Grace Phillips - Director of Guidance
138
Philli@scrantonprep.com
Ms. Linda M. Briskey - Treasurer
Briskey@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Gregg Wright - Plant Administrator
124
Wright@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Chris Boland - Alumni and Annual Fund Director
113
Cboland@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Karen Minora - Director of Development
115
Kminora@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Santo Quatra - Director of Technology
116
Quatras@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Scott Gower - Athletic Director
118
SGower@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Timothy Micek - Assistant Dean of Students
126
Micek@scrantonprep.com
Fr. Thomas Pesci S.J. - Sacramental Ministry
pescit@scrantonprep.com

Faculty

Ext.
E-Mail
Mrs. Donna Barrett   Barrett@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Eric Bartels
145
Bartels@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Matthew Bernard
131
Mbernard@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Jason Bugno
BugnoJ@scrantonprep.com
Mr. William P. Burke
 
Mr. Anthony J. Cantafio (Social Studies)
CantafioJ@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Anthony L. Cantafio (Math)
 
Mr. Patrick Clemens
117
Clemens@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Kathleen M. Ciccotti
Ciccotti@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Edward T. Cosgrove
136
Cosgrove@scrantonprep.com
Ms. Virginia Cosgrove
508
CosgroveV@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Patricia Cuff
 
Ms. Mary Kate Culkin   Culkinm@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Marie K. Donnelly
Donnellym@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Kathleen Dooley
Dooley@scrantonprep.com
Ms. Kathleen E. Elgaway
130
Elgaway@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Suzanne Fitzsimmons
511
Fitzsimmons@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Daniel M. Goffredo
Goffredo@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Thomas J.Gorman
512
Gorman@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Christine Greco
Greco@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Henry C. Hewitt
112
Hhewitt@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Aaron Holzman
Holzman@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Patricia E. Hudzina
Hudzina@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Joselle Jones
135
JJones@scrantonprep.com
Rev. Herbert B. Keller, S.J.
105
Keller@scrantonprep.com
Mr. James Kilker
Kilker@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Douglas Knieser
Knieser@scrantonprep.com
Ms. Jeanne Kowalski
Kowalsk@scrantonprep.com
Ms. Bernadette A. Kozlowski
501
KozlowskiB@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Donald Loftus
-
Loftus@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Lora Lynn
-
Lynn@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Melissa E. Major
-
Mmajor@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Gloria Marotti
-
Marotti@scrantonprep.com
Ms. Catherine A. Martin
-
Martin@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Daniel Marx
-
Dmarx@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Kathleen McKenna
-
Mckenna@scrantonprep.com
Ms. Patricia R. Morgan
-
 
Mrs. Ann S. Moyles
-
Moyles@scrantonprep.com
Mr. John F. Mullen
-
Mullenj73@hotmail.com
Mrs. Jane C. Nagurney
104
Nagurney@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Mark Nakahara
-
Nakahara@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Barbara O'Brien
-
OBrien@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Joan Ondush
-
 
Mrs. Mary Grace Phillips
138
Philli@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Santo Quatra
116
Quatras@scrantonprep.com
Mr.A. J. Rizzo, S.J.
Rizzo@scrantonprep.com
Mrs.Deborah Rose
-
 
Mrs.Maggie Sallusti
-
Sallusti@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Anna Scahill
-
Scahill@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Jeffrey Seymour
-
Seymour@scrantonprep.com
Ms. Mary Ann T. Siddons
-
 
Dr. Carolyne Stringfellow
541
Stringfellow@scrantonprep.com
Mr. Todd Sykes
-
Sykes@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Lisa S. Thurston
-
Thurston@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Cathy E. Walsh
-
Walshc@scrantonprep.com
Mrs. Erin Walsh
-
Walshe@scrantonprep.com
Mr Joseph Yasinskas
-
Yasinskas@scrantonprep.com
Ms. Sheila Zeleniak
-
Zeleniak@scrantonprep.com
 
Staff
Ext.
Email
President's Office    
Kathy Pane
105
KPane@scrantonprep.com
 
 
Principal's Office
 
Ann Marie Marx
100
Marxa@scrantonprep.com
Terrie Yanoski 101 Yanoski@scrantonprep.com
 
 
Treasurer's Office
 
Sharon Unovitch
191
Unovitch@scrantonprep.com
Mary Ann Weed
110
Weed@scrantonprep.com
 
 
Guidance
 
Barbara Sweeny
134
sweeny@scrantonprep.com
 
 
Admissions
 
Bernie Adcroft
141
Adcroft@scrantonprep.com
 
 
Development
 
Chrissie Horvath
114
horvathc@scrantonprep.com
Mary Grace Dougherty
147
Doughert@scrantonprep.com
Lori Scopelliti
108
Scopelliti@scrantonprep.com
Chrissie Horvath   Horvathc@scrantonprep.com
 
 
School Nurse
 
Sheila Zeleniak
144
Zeleniak@scrantonprep.com
     
Support Services    
Mia Regan-Duffy
140
reganduffy@scrantonprep.com
 
     

 

 

1000 Wyoming Avenue - Scranton, PA, 18509   570-941-PREP
© 2013 Scranton Preparatory School